Access-A-Hut's Blog

December 7, 2011

Laying down on the job

Filed under: Uncategorized — by accessahut @ 7:00 am

I still get exhausted, and I have to lay down and rest.  One of the maids was resting the other day, and I overheard two of the other guests  remark how lazy she was.

I take about 10 -12 hours to get through an 8 hour day, because I have to rest.  But I get my work done and I get good ratings. So… I am not lazy, I am a good worker, but the maid is lazy.  Hmmmmm…. riiiiiiiiiiiiight….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

